Can't access your account?

Clergy Search Results For Smoky Mountain District

  Pastor Name  Appointment
 Allen, Clyde Wayne   Retired
 Allen, David Ronald   Retired
 Amason, James Dallas   Retired
 Bailey, Lloyd Richard   Retired
 Barnes, John Hyce   Retired
 Baten, Nicole Ross   Oak Forest - Hickory Stand - Ledford's Chapel Associate
 Baxter, David Livingston   Retired - Whittier
 Beall, Thomas McKenzie Jr   Retired
 Beam, David Wilson   First (Franklin)
 Bevill, Terry Don   Retired
 Bond, Erma McGaha   Retired - Maggie Valley Assistant (Maggie Valley)
 Brittain, Timothy Bernard   Retired
 Brown, Mary Catherine Wood   Andrews
 Brown, Paul David   Central (Canton)
 Brown, Rebecca Caroline Bowers   First (Waynesville) Minister of Discipleship and Evangelism
 Buckner, Frank Wooldridge Jr   Retired
 Buff, Richard Lee   Maggie Valley (Maggie Valley)
 Bunn, Dana Millard   Intentional Interim - First (Sylva)
 Bunn, Joyce Hatchett   Central (Clyde) - Louisa Chapel (Clyde)
 Campbell, Diean Johnson   Retired
 Campbell, Richard Harold   Retired
 Childers, David Wayne   Haywood Parish: Maple Grove - Elizabeth Chapel
 Christy, Jamye Mechelle Cartner   Retired
 Christy, John Zachery   Plains
 Crain, Katherine Kindred   Retired
 Cranfield, Billie Wade   Retired
 Crunkleton, David Leslie   Louisa Chapel (Macon Co.)
 Curry, Ben Willard   Retired
 Davenport, John Paul   Retired
 Davis, Donald Douglas   Retired
 Davis, John Earl Jr   Retired
 DeHart, Walter Leonard   Retired - Love's Chapel (Sylva) - Webster (Webster)
 Dickert, Wayne Lewis   Bryson City
 Dotson, Kelly Renee   South Macon (Asbury, Dryman's Chapel)
 Dowdle, Joseph Oscar Jr   Retired
 Ferree, John Koonts   Retired - Qualla Parish: Cherokee - Olivet
 Forga, Amy White   Pine Grove (Clyde) - Spring Creek
 Forrester, Jennifer Lee   Highlands Assistant
 Freeman, Margaret Padgett Davis   First (Franklin) Deacon Associate
 Freeman, Patrick   Retired
 Gaddy, Debra Louise   Leave
 Geiger, Sherron Orlean   Retired - Mulberry (Otto)
 German, Susan Celeste Drake   Retired
 Gibbs, Rex Lewis   Retired
 Giles, Sanford Lee Jr   Retired
 Giles, Susan Slye   Retired - Dean of the Chapel, Lake Junaluska
 Goldston, Robert John   Retired
 Greene, Janet Jacobs   Clark's Chapel (Franklin) - Union (Franklin)
 Grice, Franklin Wilson   Retired
 Hacklander, Paul Kenneth   Leave
 Hardin, Elliott Wannamaker Jr   Retired
 Harry, Randolph Herman   District Superintendent - Smoky Mountain
 Hatherly, Kirk Laurence   First (Hayesville)
 Hawk, Joseph Harry   Retired
 Hawkins, William Thornton   Retired
 Hershberger, Greg Allen   Hospice Chaplain, Vitas HealthCare
 Hill, James Eric   Pleasant Hill (Candler) - Rockwood (Canton)
 Hill, Marjorie Bishir   First (Murphy) Deacon Associate
 Holliday, Boyd Marshall   Retired
 Hopkins, Jodi Lee   First (Canton)
 Hunter, Guinnell Carroll   Oak Forest - Hickory Stand - Ledford's Chapel Assistant
 Jackson, Charles Edwin   Retired
 Johnson, Kenneth Marshall   Retired
 Jones, Kelley Ray   Retired
 Jones, Laura Ann   Retired
 Jones, Lorentz Gregory   Williams Professor of Theology and Christian Ministry, Duke Divinity School
 Jones, Nicole Helene de Castrique   Morning Star (Canton)
 Jones, Susan Pendleton Burke   Retired
 Jordan, David Michael   Retired
 Kennedy, Milford Loy   Retired
 Kilgo-Martin, Denise Sarah   First (Hayesville) Associate - Sweetwater Campus
 Leatherwood, James Michael   Retired
 Lee, Timothy Alan   Ranger-Tomotla
 Lindsey, Carrol Reeves   Retired
 Lisk, Bradley Sherman   Bethel (Franklin)
 Love, Douglas Lee   Retired
 Lowe, Justin Hunter   Long's Chapel (Lake Junaluska) Associate
 Lowe, Melissa Dawn (Welborn)   Haywood Parish: Francis Cove - Beaverdam
 Lucas, John Randolph II   Highlands
 Lytle, Ronald Joe   Leave
 Macon, Fred Keith   Retired
 Martinson, Jacob Christian Jr   Retired
 McConnell, John Timothy   Long's Chapel Assistant (Lake Junaluska)
 Miller, Stephen Walter   Snow Hill (Franklin) - Iotla
 Minick, Robin Ross   Leave of Absence
 Morgan, Clay Johnson   Retired
 Osmer, Sarah Taylor   Retired
 Padgett, Frank Laprade   Retired
 Parker-Reece, Beverly Lynn   Robbinsville Deacon Associate
 Poag, Lewis Lowe   Retired
 Pritchard, Laura Paige   Retired
 Ramsland, Jeffrey Roger   Retired
 Reece, Eric Andrew   Robbinsville
 Reeves, George David   Cullowhee (Cullowhee)
 Reeves, James Robert   Retired
 Rich, Howard Michael   Haywood Parish: Faith / WNCC Director of Communications
 Richards, Richard Quintus III   Retired
 Rintz, John William   Retired
 Rollins, Robert William Jr   First (Murphy)
 Rowland, Terry Lee   Retired
 Russell, George David   Retired - Bethel (Waynesville)
 Sampl, Richelle Jean Wagner   Cashiers
 Schork, Sherrie Burford   Smoky Mountain Church Vitality Strategist and Barnabas Ministries
 Scruggs, Sara Joan   Crabtree
 Sears, Paul Arthur   Leave
 Self, Mary Ann Evans   Executive Director, The Village Green
 Sellers, Jackie   Retired
 Shinneman, Bonnie Schuldt   Retired
 Stanton, Donald Sheldon   Retired
 Starnes, Theron Paul Jr   Retired
 Stiles, Daniel Paul   Retired
 Stith, Frank Albert III   Retired
 Sutton, Wayne Alvin   Retired - Reid's Chapel (Murphy)
 TBS09, Shelley Chastain   Martin's Creek - Peachtree (Murphy)
 TBS14, To Be Supplied14   Memorial - Patton (Franklin)
 TBS16, John Mitchell   Wesleyanna (Sylva)
 TBS17, To Be Supplied17   Bellview (Murphy)
 Thomas, Dorothy Boyd   Retired
 Thompson, George Edward   Retired
 Thompson, Stephanie Dunham   Hickory Knoll - Maiden's Chapel
 Thurman, James Marion   Retired
 Tingle, Randall Alan   Supervisor of Pastoral Care, Covenant Health System, Knoxville
 Tippett, George Hardy   Retired
 Tout, Charles Thomas   Retired - Shady Grove (Waynesville)
 Trantham, Julia Scarlett   Cullowhee (Cullowhee) Minister of Education and Spiritual Development
 Turman, Donald Wayne   Retired
 Turman, Ronald Keith   First (Waynesville)
 Turner, Carolyn Rouse   Retired
 Weekley, George Clyde   Retired
 Welch, Martha Phillips Buff   Retired - Peachtree (Maggie Valley) - Piney Grove (Waynesville)
 Welch, Richard Curran   Retired - Fincher's Chapel - Mount Zion
 Westmoreland, Christopher Michael   Long's Chapel (Lake Junaluska)
 Williams, Grover DeVere Jr   Retired - Fines Creek
 Williams-Ruebel, Aryn Margaret   Long's - Cruso
 Wilson, Bryan Allen   Oak Forest - Hickory Stand - Ledford's Chapel
 Wilson, Kathleen McGee   Retired
 Young, Charles Garland   Retired

The Western North Carolina Conference of The United Methodist Church
The Church www.UMC.org Mailing Address: PO Box 18005 Charlotte, NC 28218   |   Location: 3400 Shamrock Dr., Charlotte, NC 28215 The Conference www.WNCCUMC.org
Toll free: 800-562-7929 (NC)   |   Operator: 704-535-2260   |   Direct: 704-714-2355   |   Fax: 704-567-6117
Office Hours: Monday thru Thursday 08:30am to 05:30pm - Closed Friday thru Sunday
Site © WingAir, Inc. © Content Copyright 2018 The Western North Carolina Conference of The United Methodist Church. Report an Issue